Loading Events

Christmas Towne

« All Events

December 19 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on December 13, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on December 14, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on December 15, 2018 at 2:00pm

One event on December 16, 2018 at 2:00pm

One event on December 17, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on December 18, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on December 19, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on December 20, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on December 21, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on December 22, 2018 at 2:00pm

One event on December 23, 2018 at 2:00pm

| FREE

Christmas Towne is back at the Old Settlers Association and the Dell Diamond parking lot Dec.13 thru the 23. Christmas Towne features amazing light displays including a walking tunnel of lights, full-scale carnival rides, holiday refreshments and more! More information www.roundrocktexas.gov/christmastowne.

Christmas Towne 2018 will be open the following days and times:
Thursday Dec 13 – 5pm – 9pm
Friday Dec 14 – 5pm – 10pm
Saturday Dec 15 – 2pm – 10pm
Sunday Dec 16 – 2pm – 9pm
Monday Dec 17 5pm – 9pm
Tuesday Dec 18 5pm – 9pm
Wednesday Dec 19 5pm – 9pm
Thursday Dec 20 – 5pm – 10pm
Friday Dec 21 5pm – 10pm
Saturday Dec 22 2pm – 10pm
Sunday Dec 23 2pm – 9pm

FREE admission. Rides vary in pricing.

Details

Date:
December 19
Time:
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cost:
FREE
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
www.roundrocktexas.gov/christmas

Organizer

Parks and Rec
Phone:
(512) 218-5540
Website:
https://www.roundrocktexas.gov/parksandrec
×
Thank you.
Your Information has been submitted.

Round Rock Park and Recreation